OOTD: Gallery Opening//LBD

A prime example of a great LBD look! 🙂

THECLARISSAB ETC.

OOTD: Gallery Opening//LBD

This was taken a few months ago, but I thought I’d share anyways 🙂

This is what I wore to my gallery reception at Denault Studios. Just a little black dress and some black tights. I absolutely love my shoes – they’re little lace up bootie wedges that I bought while I was at school in Nashville. The necklace and dress were both on clearance at Target (woop woop!). For my hair, I just wore it up in a low bun. Simple, yet classic.

Dress // Target $17
Shoes // Rackroom Shoes $20
Necklace // Target $5

*Please ignore the fact that 1) I have no makeup on (taken before) and 2) crappy iPhone quality*

View original post

2 thoughts on “OOTD: Gallery Opening//LBD

Leave a Reply

