LBD Look: It’s Black, It’s White

one little black dress white white bag

When wearing a little black dress, you always run the risk of having kind of a bleak “funeral” type look if you aren’t careful with your accessories. For this LBD look, I paired black and white accessories with my dress to brighten up my look. I love how I was able to find a perfect belt and shoe match. I’ve had them both in my closet for years, but never wore them at the same time. My LBD was the first to ever bring them together 🙂

white purse lulu lace glove little black dress

This white purse is my favorite. It was definitely the star of  the show today because its bright color changed the whole look dramatically. Oh, and this is the first time I wore my lace gloves in public. They made me feel like a perfectly classy lady.

one little black dress white purse lulu

What I’m wearing

Dress: City Triangles
T-shirt (underneath): Old Navy
Belt:  As You Wish
Gloves: eBay
Purse: LULU
Tights: J.C. Penney
Shoes: George

little black dress with black and white belt
Hope you liked it. Happy March everyone! 🙂
.

.

.

.

By the way, if you’re new to my blog and you like LBD looks like this one, make sure you check back here every Monday for a new one. You can also follow me here on WordPress or sign up for email updates (the button is on the right) so that you’ll be notified each time I make a new post. All of my social media links are in the “About Me” section, so add me as the friend there as well to get bonus photos and sneak peaks. 😉 -Tyler

FACEBOOK  | TWITTER | INSTAGRAM | PINTEREST

2 thoughts on “LBD Look: It’s Black, It’s White

Leave a Reply

